flag image

/pageimages/stonebridgesubhead.jpg
shadow
STONEBRIDGE PRESS
25 Elm Street
PO Box 90
Southbridge, MA 01550
Phone: 508-764-4325
Toll-Free: 800-367-9898
Classified Toll Free: 800-536-5836
Fax: 508-764-8102
For Website Subscription Info

Call Kerri Peterson at
508-909-4103
Email:
kerri@stonebridgepress.news

Display Advertising:
Jean Ashton
508-909-4104
Email:
jean@stonebridgepress.news

Classified Advertising:
508-909-4111
Email:
classifieds@stonebridgepress.news

Circulation:
Call Kerri Peterson at
508-909-4103
Email:kerri@stonebridgepress.news


EDITORIAL CONTACTS
STONEBRIDGE PRESS

To submit an obituary, calendar item, press release, photo or any other kind of information, call (508) 909-4130 for instructions. You may also fax us at (508)764-8015. (Charlton Villager, Sturbridge Villager, Spencer New Leader, Webster Times, Southbridge News, Blackstone Valley Tribune & Auburn News)
Fax: 508-764-8015

EDITOR
Ruth DeAmicis
All Stonebridge Press Newspapers
ruth@stonebridgepress.news
508-909-4130

Nick Ethier

Stonebridge Press Sports Editor
sports@stonebridgepress.com
508-909-4133

STAFF WRITERS
Kevin Flanders
Spencer New Leader
kflanders@stonebridgepress.com
508-909-4130

Gus Steeves
Webster Times and Auburn News
gus@stonebridgepress.news
508-909-4130

/pageimages/villagersubhead09.jpg
shadow
283 Rte. 169
P.O. Box 196
Woodstock, CT 06281
Phone: 860-928-1818
Classified Toll Free: 800-536-5836
Fax: 860-928-5946
VILLAGER NEWSPAPERS 
(Killingly Villager, Putnam Villager, Thompson Villager, Woodstock Villager
860-928-1818 
Fax: 860-928-5946 

EDITOR
Charlie Lentz
 
Villager Newspapers Editor 
charlie@villagernewspapers.com
860-928-1818, ext. 110 

Olivia Richman
olivia@stonebridgepress.com
860-928-1818 

DISPLAY ASDVERTISINGBrenda Pontbriand
Email: brenda@villagernewspapers.com
860-928-1818

Classified Advertising:
508-909-4111
Email: classifieds@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation:
Kerri Peterson
508-909-4103
kerri@stonebridgepress.news
/pageimages/winchendonsubhead.jpg
shadow
44 Central Street
Winchendon, MA 01475
Phone: 978-297-0050
Fax: 978- 297-2177
Editor & Advertising
Ruth Deamicis
978-297-0050
Email: ruth@stonebridgepress.news

Circulation:
Kerri Peterson
508-909-4103
kerri@stonebridgepress.news

CountryBank
Stonebridge press
Mexicali Mexican Grill
inclusion image
inclusion image
inclusion image
Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Press and Villager Newspapers