/pageimages/stonebridgesubhead.jpg
shadow
STONEBRIDGE PRESS
25 Elm Street
PO Box 90
Southbridge, MA 01550
Phone: 508-764-4325
Toll-Free: 800-367-9898
Classified Toll Free: 800-536-5836
Fax: 508-764-8102
For Website Subscription Info

Call Kerri Peterson at
508-909-4115
Email:
kjohnston@stonebridgepress.com

Display Advertising:
Jean Ashton
508-909-4104
Email:
jashton@stonebridgepress.com

Classified Advertising:
508-909-4111
Email:
classifieds@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation:
Call Kerri Peterson at
508-909-4115
Email:kjohnston@stonebridgepress.com




EDITORIAL CONTACTS
STONEBRIDGE PRESS

(Charlton Villager, Sturbridge Villager, Spencer New Leader, Webster Times, Southbridge News, Blackstone Valley Tribune & Auburn News)

Adam Minor

Stonebridge Press Managing Editor

508-909-4130

aminor@stonebridgepress.com

Fax: 508-764-8015

Nick Ethier

Stonebridge Press Sports Editor

sports@stonebridgepress.com

508-909-4133

STAFF WRITERS

Jason Bleau

Webster Times, Villager Newspapers

jason@stonebridgepress.com

508-909-4129

Kevin Flanders

Spencer New Leader

kflanders@stonebridgepress.com

508-909-4140


Olivia Richman

Southbridge News, Sturbridge Villager, and Charlton Villager

olivia@stonebridgepress.com

508-909-4132

/pageimages/villagersubhead09.jpg
shadow
283 Rte. 169
P.O. Box 196
Woodstock, CT 06281
Phone: 860-928-1818
Classified Toll Free: 800-536-5836
Fax: 860-928-5946
VILLAGER NEWSPAPERS 

(Killingly Villager, Putnam Villager, Thompson Villager, Woodstock Villager

Adam Minor 

Villager Newspapers Managing Editor 

860-928-1818, ext. 109 

adam@villagernewspapers.com

Fax: 860-928-5946 

Charlie Lentz 

Villager Newspapers Sports Editor 

860-928-1818, ext. 110 

charlie@villagernewspapers.com

Display Advertising:
Sarah Mortensen
860-928-1818
Email: sarah@villagernewspapers.com



Classified Advertising:
508-909-4111
Email: classifieds@stonebridgepress.com



Circulation:
Kerri Peterson
508-909-4115
Email: kjohnston@stonebridgepress.com
/pageimages/winchendonsubhead.jpg
shadow
44 Central Street
Winchendon, MA 01475
Phone: 978-297-0050
Fax: 978- 297-2177
Editor & Advertising
Ruth Deamicis
978-297-0050
Email: rdeamicis@stonebridgepress.com

Circulation:
Kerri Peterson
508-909-4115
Email: kjohnstonn@stonebridgepress.com

inclusion image
Thanks for visiting Stonebridge Press and Villager Newspapers